Uncategorized

Valentine’s Day About Us

This has been floating around my Facebook but instead of posting it there is figured I’d blog it. Happy Valentine’s day yall! Whether your single or in a relationship eat some chocolate and drink some wine today. That’s what I’m doing! Actually, I don’t mean to brag,but I feel like the best wife ever because I’m making a tasty lobster dinner for my hubby. Anywho… moving on

In honor of Valentine’s Day, all couples:

Who’s older? Him

Who was interested first? He started the conversation but I definitely wanted something more sooner

How long have you been together? Three years

Married? Yaaasssss 💍

More sarcastic? Def me

Who makes the most mess? Def him

Who has more tattoos? We’re tied now but I’m definitely more interested in them

Better singer? He thinks he’s better but honestly we both suck

Hogs the remote? Me! What I want to watch goes! Sorry babe

Better driver? NOT him. He’s awful and scary so all the way me

Smarter? I can’t choose between this. We’re both smart in different ways

Most common sense? Meeeeee

Whose siblings do you see most often? Well we live in a different state from our family so….

Do you have any children together? Nah but he’s ready and I’m not

Did you go to the same school? Nuh uh

Who is the most sensitive? Is this a real question? Me. Definitely me.

Where do you eat out most as a couple? So many places! I just can’t decide

Where is the furthest you two have traveled together? Hawaii

Who has the worst temper? Um. Me.

Who does the cooking? Both of us

Who is more social? Probably him

Who is the neat freak? Ugh me

Who is the most stubborn? Again, should this be a question? Of course it’s me

Who hogs the Bed? Laawwwddd me. But it’s only because the dogs get on my side of the bed and push me to his side

Who wakes up earlier? Depends but usually me

Where was your first date? Frontier Park

Who has the bigger family? If it’s immediate then him

Do you get flowers often? Lol I wish

Who does the laundry? Both of us

Who’s better with the computers? Me

Who drives when you go out? Depends usually me because he’s terrifying

Who picks where you go to dinner?  Both of us. It’s a lot of normal couple argument! “Where do you want to go?” “I don’t care you pick.” “I chose last time.” “Well I don’t care just pick something!” Until we finally decide.

Love ya turd! ❤

Leave a Reply

